Skip to product information
1 of 1


34 N. River Vinyl

34 N. River Vinyl

Regular price $25.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Discover our first record, 34 N River, and make an instant classic part of your vinyl collection! With hit songs like "Caesar Knows", "Henry & Pearl" and "Illinois" this record has a vintage sound that will keep your feet tapping.

Track List: 

1. Caesar Knows

2. Henry & Pearl

3. Illinois

4. Wondering

5. Hey Louise

6. Jealous Man

7. Train Track

8. Bloodhound Blues 

9. Comfort Me

10. Oh Spaghettios 

Bonus Track: Take Me Back

Cover Design by Sarah McCraney


View full details